Kontakt

Schulleitung

Cornelia Schürer     – Rektorin
Mail: Cornelia.Schuerer@kreis-bergstrasse.de

 

Deborah Seltmann  – Konrektorin 
Mail: Deborah.Seltmann@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Anschrift

Balthasar-Neumann-Straße 14
D-68623 Lampertheim – Hofheim

Telefon   06241 80012
Mail: Nibelungenschule-Hofheim@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Datenschutzbeauftragte

UBUS

Frau N. Pittner
Mail: Nina.Pittner@nsl.kbs.schule

Frau R. Pisternick
Mail: rosiane.pisternick@nsl.kbs.schule

Sekretariat

Frau K. Scholl
Mail: Karin.Scholl@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Hausmeister

Schulelternbeirat

Herr A. Tiefenbach  – Vorsitzende
Frau C. Mohr           – Stellvertreterin
Mail: Nibelungenschule-Hofheim@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Schulverein

Frau E. Reder          – 1. Vorsitzende
Frau Lüderwald        – 2. Vorsitzende
Mail: Nibelungenschule-Hofheim@kreis-bergstrasse.de

HELP

Frau V. Schalk
Telefon  0176 404 891 56     

Mail   Vanessa.Schalk@rueckenwind.team