Kontakt

Schulleitung

Cornelia Schürer     – Rektorin
Mail: Cornelia.Schuerer@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Jennifer Köhl           – Konrektorin
Mail: Jennifer.Koehl@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Deborah Seltmann  – Hauptschulzweig
Mail: Deborah.Seltmann@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Anschrift

Balthasar-Neumann-Straße 14
D-68623 Lampertheim – Hofheim

Telefon   06241 80012
E-Mail:    nibelungenschule@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Datenschutzbeauftragte

UBUS

Sekretariat

Hausmeister

Schulelternbeirat

Herr A. Tiefenbach  – Vorsitzende
Frau C. Mohr           – Stellvertreterin
Mail: Nibelungenschule-Hofheim@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Schulverein

Frau E. Reder          – 1. Vorsitzende
Frau Lüderwald        – 2. Vorsitzende
Mail: Nibelungenschule-Hofheim@kreis-bergstrasse.de

HELP

Frau Rosiane Pisternick
Telefon  0176 420 144 30    

E-Mail   Rosiane.Pisternick@rueckenwind.team

Montags bis freitags, bevorzugt von 10 bis 12 Uhr